Ansprechpartner:


Dogan Aras

Toyota, Gebrauchtwagen

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-254
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-260
d.aras@moll-automobile.de


Ralf Bartsch

Teiledienst

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-133
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-134
r.bartsch@moll-automobile.de


Thorsten Bayer

Teiledienst

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-201
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-134
t.bayer@moll-automobile.de


Sebastian Becker

Nissan

Tel: 0049 2421 30655-14
Fax: 0049 2421 30655-11
s.becker@moll-automobile.de


Betina Becker

Serviceassistenz

Tel: 0049 261 988 5300-100
Fax: 0049 261 988 5300-110
b.becker@moll-automobile.de


Tanja Becker

Serviceassistenz

Tel: 0049 261 988 5300-222
Fax: 0049 261 988 5300-210
t.becker@moll-automobile.d


Kevin Braun

Teiledienst

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-133
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-134
k.braun@moll-automobile.de


Robin Breuer

Serviceassistent

Tel: 0049 2203 93539-10
Fax: 0049 2203 93539-42
r.breuer@moll-automobile.de


Ralf Brocze

Teiledienst

Tel: 0049 2203 93539-13
Fax: 0049 2203 93539-42
r.brocze@moll-automobile.de


Cengiz Candan

Toyota

Tel: 0049 261 988 5300-120
Fax: 0049 261 988 5300-110
c.candan@moll-automobile.de


Oliver Caninenberg

Volvo

Tel: 0049 2271 498 82-14
Fax: 0049 2271 498 82-10
o.caninenberg@moll-automobile.


Caroline Conrads

Serviceassistenz

Tel: 0049 2251 12838-0
Fax: 0049 2251 12838-10
c.conrads@moll-automobile.de


Andrea Diehl

Empfang

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-111
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
a.diehl@moll-automobile.de


Lutz Drouven

Toyota, Gebrauchtwagen

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-253
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-260
l.drouven@moll-automobile.de


Josefine Engelmann

Serviceassistenz

Tel: 0049 261 988 5300-122
Fax: 0049 261 988 5300-110
j.engelmann@moll-automobile.de


Kevin Erdwey

Teiledienst

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-198
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-134
k.erdwey@moll-automobile.de


Laura Esser

Empfang

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-122
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
l.esser@moll-automobile.de


Siegfried Fischer

Gebrauchtwagen

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-250
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-260
s.fischer@moll-automobile.de


Stefan Förster

Mazda

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-129
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
s.foerster@moll-automobile.de


Carsten Fuhrmann

Seat & Volvo Service

Tel: 0049 2271 498 82-16
Fax: 0049 2271 498 82-10
c.fuhrmann@moll-automobile.de


Manfred Funk

Seat

Tel: 0049 2271 498 82-19
Fax: 0049 2271 498 82-10
m.funk@moll-automobile.de


Gökhan Gül

Filialleiter Koblenz

Tel: 0049 261 988 5300-101
Fax: 0049 261 988 5300-110
g.guel@moll-automobile.de


Stephan Handke

Ford

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-125
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
s.handke@moll-automobile.de


Wolfgang Heck

Nissan

Tel: 0049 2251 12838-15
Fax: 0049 2251 12838-10
w.heck@moll-automobile.de


Christian Heimes

Nissan

Tel: 0049 261 988 5300-320
Fax: 0049 261 988 5300-310
c.heimes@moll-automobile.de


Alina Heinen

Auszubildende

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-234
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
a.heinen@moll-automobile.de


Robin Hess

Teiledienst

Tel: 0049 2271 498 82-17
Fax: 0049 2271 498 82-10
r.hess@moll-automobile.de


Sven Hilgers

Mazda

Tel: 0049 241 90060-256
Fax: 0049 241 90060-160
s.hilgers@moll-automobile.de


Viktor Hirsch

Volvo

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-215
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
v.hirsch@moll-automobile.de


Melanie Hölker

Auszubildende

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-145
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
m.hoelker@moll-automobile.de


Jan Humpert

Nissan

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-188
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
j.humpert@moll-automobile.de


Carmine Iannicelli

Teiledienst

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-131
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-134
c.iannicelli@moll-automobile.de


Ralf Jentsch

Teiledienst

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-135
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-134
r.jentsch@moll-automobile.de


Thomas Kargetta

Ford

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-124
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
t.kargetta@moll-automobile.de


Marc Kessler

Mazda

Tel: 0049 261 988 5300-323
Fax: 0049 261 988 5300-210
m.kessler@moll-automobile.de


Marco Klett

Teiledienst

Tel: 0049 2251 12838-21
Fax: 0049 2251 12838-10
m.klett@moll-automobile.de


Michael Kreutz

Toyota

Tel: 0049 261 988 5300-125
Fax: 0049 261 988 5300-110
m.kreutz@moll-automobile.de


Andreas Kuhlen

Mazda

Tel: 0049 261 988 5300-221
Fax: 0049 261 988 5300-210
a.kuhlen@moll-automobile.de


Kevin Kühnen

Toyota

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-206
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-260
k.kuehnen@moll-automobile.de


Axel Lanckohr

Nissan

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-127
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
a.lanckohr@moll-automobile.de


Mehmet Levent

Fiat, Abarth, Jeep

Tel: 0049 2203 93539-18
Fax: 0049 2203 93539-42
m.levent@moll-automobile.de


Ralf Lindgens

Service

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-142
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
r.lindgens@moll-automobile.de


Markus Macherey

Service

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-120
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
m.macherey@moll-automobile.de


Vincenzo Manzella

Fiat, Abarth, Jeep

Tel: 0049 2203 93539-15
Fax: 0049 2203 93539-42
v.manzella@moll-automobile.de


Stephanie Matheja

Serviceassistenz

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-182
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
s.matheja@moll-automobile.de


Michael Mertens

Service & Werkstattleitung

Tel: 0049 2251 12838-18
Fax: 0049 2251 12838-10
m.mertens@moll-automobile.de


Daniel Moldenhauer

Fiat

Tel: 0049 2203 93539-17
Fax: 0049 2203 93539-42
d.moldenhauer@moll-automobile.de


Matthias Moll

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-0
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
info@moll-automobile.de


Matthias Müller

Leiter Service Aachen

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-116
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
m.mueller@moll-automobile.de


Peyman Neinavaei

Toyota

Tel: 0049 261 988 5300-121
Fax: 0049 261 988 5300-110
p.neinavaei@moll-automobile.de


Siegfried Olbertz

Nissan

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-126
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
s.olbertz@moll-automobile.de


Werner Paul

Teiledienst

Tel: 0049 261 9885300-124
Fax: 0049 261 9885300-110
w.paul@moll-automobile.de


Andrei Peesel

Mazda

Tel: 0049 261 988 5300-220
Fax: 0049 261 988 5300-210
a.peesel@moll-automobile.de


Oliver Piaszyk

Ford

Tel: 0049 2421 30655-13
Fax: 0049 2421 30655-11
o.piaszyk@moll-automobile.de


Andreas Poqué

Leitung Lackcenter

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-252
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-260
a.poque@moll-automobile.de


Andreas Rausch

Nissan

Tel: 0049 261 988 5300-321
Fax: 0049 261 988 5300-310
a.rausch@moll-automobile.de


Jochem Savelsberg

Mazda

Tel: 0049 2251 12838-14
Fax: 0049 2251 12838-10
j.savelsberg@moll-automobile.d


Guido Schmidt

Volvo

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-115
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
g.schmidt@moll-automobile.de


Philippe Schuh

Gebrauchtwagen

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-114
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-260
p.schuh@moll-automobile.de


Tobias Schumacher

Kia

Tel: 0049 2251 12838-16
Fax: 0049 2251 12838-10
t.schumacher@moll-automobile.de


Benjamin Schumacher

Service

Tel: 0049 2251 12838-19
Fax: 0049 2251 12838-10
b.schumacher@moll-automobile.d


René Schumann

Service

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-204
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
r.schumann@moll-automobile.de


Dirk Schuon

Serviceleitung alle Filialen

Tel: 0049 2203 93539-20
Fax: 0049 2203 93539-42
d.schuon@moll-automobile.de


Tobias Schwarz

Mazda

Tel: 0049 2421 30655-12
Fax: 0049 2421 30655-11
t.schwarz@moll-automobile.de


Wolfgang Schweden

Nissan

Tel: 0049 2421 30655-14
Fax: 0049 2421 30655-11
w.schweden@moll-automobile.de


Alexander Sieprath

Ford

Tel: 0049 241 90060-140
Fax: 0049 241 90060-160
a.sieprath@moll-automobile.de


Arndt Simons

Service

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-128
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
a.simons@moll-automobile.de


Jens Stahlschmidt

Ford, Mazda, Nissan

Tel: 0049 2421 30655-15
Fax: 0049 2421 30655-11
j.stahlschmidt@moll-automobile.de


Niklas Stange

Seat, Volvo

Tel: 0049 2271 498 82-15
Fax: 0049 2271 498 82-10
n.stange@moll-automobile.de


Michael Sternberg

Teiledienst

Tel: 0049 2203 93539-24
Fax: 0049 2203 93539-42
m.sternberg@moll-automobile.de


Corinna Thiel

Marketingkoordination

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-138
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
c.thiel@moll-automobile.de


Bodo Wehner

Service

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-119
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
b.wehner@moll-automobile.de


Marco Zennig

Teiledienst

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-132
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-134
m.zennig@moll-automobile.de


Bianca Zimmermann

Empfang

Tel: 0049 241 900 60-112
Fax: 0049 241 900 60-160
b.zimmermann@moll-automobile.de